George Michael - Singer/Songwriter
'White Light' will be available on Aegean Records through Island/Universal on 12 August 2012. The single is written, arranged and produced by George Michael.

'White Light' Track Listing:

1. White Light
2. Song To The Siren
3. White Light (Voodoo Sonics Remix)
4. White Light (Kinky Roland Remix)

'White Light' is to be heard on the radio from 29th of June.

George Michael is currently writing and producing a new studio album scheduled for release in the autumn later this year.